Bride luxiaofang 46 year age Dating from guangzhou, China

luxiaofang profile
All photos bride
01234Shirley
online
    luxiaofang
  1. ID:1001808379
  2. Age46 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from guangzhou, China
  4. Profession:Beauty salon manager
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), Cantonese(Fluent), Mandarin(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-06-30 19:55:17
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to luxiaofang

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education College student
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am very friendly and sincere woman. I am just like a little kitten, I am very innocent and pure and sometimes I want to play, sometimes to grumble like a cat and purpur. I am very romantic woman and i think that i can find romance in any aspects of life and bring it to other people. I am very cheerful person. I have an amazing sense of humor. I am a great friend and always ready to give the hand of help to anyone and even for unknown to me people. I believe in karma and I think that people need to do more good things, and do it very sincerely from their hearts, do you agree with me?I have different hobbies and interests. First of all, I am very flexible and excited to learn more because life doesn’t stand on one place and i want to follow it every time when i have such possibility! I continue to learn and train almost my entire life. There isn’t any possession I would trade to erase those years in sports as they made me the person I am today. Tennis is my passion! I also do not forget about gym and sports in general, I really love active kind of rest. I love walking around the city, cycling, climbing and photo modeling.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind and sincere man who will give me all his love. My man should be caring, attentive, kind, smart and charismatic. He should have a good sense of humor, be ready to create a family and take responsibility. He should be faithful also. I do not care about your age, for me it is more important if you lead healthy life style and if you do not have bad habits.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-06-20Do you want to hold my hand and say I love you?1280 x 720 0:31View
2022-06-20 want me?1280 x 720 0:46View

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free