Bride Maria 32 year age Dating from Kiev, Ukraine

Maria profile
All photos bride
Bent2Touch
offline
    Maria
  1. ID:1001852241
  2. Age32 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:English teacher
  5. Children:without children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 20:55
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Maria

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Hi, I'm Maria, and I'm looking for a man to build a life with. I'm energetic, sensual, open, honest, and real. I have a positive attitude, I'm friendly and thankful, and I'm always curious. I've lived in China for 7 years and traveled almost all of Asia, and I'm always up for trying new things.

I'm well-educated, with good manners and excellent taste. I have a good sense of humor and a love of adventure. I enjoy taking care of myself and looking my best, but I also love to relax and be comfortable at home.

My hobbies include traveling, speaking English, reading books in the original language, yoga, meditation, cooking, singing, dancing, gemology, movies, Lego, Ayurveda, herbs, clay crafting, interior design, and medicine. I love to surf, and my main hobby is enjoying life.

I'm looking for a man who I can be myself around, who knows how to make me feel comfortable and loved, and who I can communicate with openly and honestly. I'm a giver, and I'm ready to touch, hug, and kiss you a lot!

If you're looking for a woman who is bright, colorful, and full of life, then I'm the woman for you. I hope to hear from you soon!

Sincerely,
Maria
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man to build a family with. A man, next to who I can truly be myself. Coz only when I feel comfortable with a man, I can fully open up. And you will see how bright and colorful my soul is. That is why I will choose a man who knows how to make me feel this way. A man who knows how to take care of a woman. I am a giver, when I love – you know it and feel it with every cell of your body! The main point in relationship for me is the ability to communicate with an open heart and full honesty no matter what. I am very loving so be ready that I will touch, hug and kiss you a lot) 🙄 Do you wish the same?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-11-03A beautiful lady in green1080 x 1920 0:58View
2023-11-03Autumn around here1080 x 1920 0:51View
2023-11-03I am sitting in my dress1080 x 1920 0:58View
2023-11-03I am dancing1080 x 1920 0:52View
2023-11-03I touch my hair1080 x 1920 0:50View
2023-11-16Making new photos in the green dress1080 x 1920 0:57View
2023-11-16Pinky? 1080 x 1920 0:58View
2023-11-16hm... me wearing the zebra dress.1080 x 1920 0:58View
2023-11-16What a beautiful swimming wear1080 x 1920 0:58View
2023-11-16Me in the purple top 1080 x 1920 0:57View
2023-11-22sit comfortable and enjoy :)1920 x 1080 3:30View
2023-11-22warning! there is a danger falling in love!))1920 x 1080 2:58View
2023-12-01Seductive me part 11280 x 720 3:22View
2023-12-01Seductive me part 21280 x 720 2:50View

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free