Bride Natalia 43 year age Dating from Kherson, Ukraine

Natalia profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001736467
  2. Age43 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Kherson, Ukraine
  4. Profession:accountant
  5. Children:without children
  6. Last online: 2022-11-19 09:59:24
 Trust Level -  82%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Natalia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a very warm and positive lady.Smile I am a happy person, and even the smallest things can bring me positive emotions. I am easy- going and not demanding. I am good listener. That’s why I am getting well with people around me . Cheerful, sympathetic and attentive is also about me. I have a good sense of humor, tact and taste.Smile I like and know how to create a peaceful and cozy atmosphere at home. Family reunions are always a time of tasty food and fun. I treasure my family.Smile My home is my cozy net and it is a great pleasure for me to take care of it and my close people. But I miss my beloved who can find in me bright person, interesting companion, trustworthy wife and passionate lover.Smile Got inspired?Smile I hope you are intrigued to hear more…Smile
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet kind, caring, and attentive man. He is purposeful and confident. He knows what he wants in life, yet he is loving, supportive and protective. He is generous. He does not need to be perfect, because I think there are no perfect people. But some qualities that are very important to me in a man are: sincerity, faithfulness, warm heart, balanced inner qualities, willingness to communicate He has to value home and family. It would be great if he leads an active lifestyle too. He is energetic, likes sport, traveling and self development. He loves children. I seek a person with a charisma and cheerful. If this is all about you - maybe we were meant to be with each other. Smile
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-01-15Hello) 720 x 1280 1:01View

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free