Bride Orli 44 year age Dating from Mexico City, Mexico

Orli profile
All photos bride
Orli_O
offline
    Orli
  1. ID:1001775780
  2. Age44 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  3. City:from Mexico City, Mexico
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:with children
  6. English(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-11-24 20:30:51
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Orli

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I consider myself as an affectionate and thoughtful person. You can ask my kids, about the best gifts I made for them for their Birthdays. I noticed that I am an intuitive person too, so it is easy with me, you don’t have to explain what is wrong, most likely I will know the answer. Don’t get me wrong, I am not a fortune teller, I am just intuitive and attentive person. If these little snippets about me have piqued your interest, get in touch
Ideal match description:
I'm not looking for perfection in a man. You can look however you want, you can do any job and have any hobbies. The only thing that matters – is If we "click". I also would like to admit that "he is determined person and the man of action." And I am looking forward for his Action!

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free