Bride Natalia 47 year age Dating from Kiev, Ukraine

Natalia profile
All photos bride
Sparkling_Liya
offline
    Natalia
  1. ID:1001806392
  2. Age47 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:economist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2022-10-02 07:59:02
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Natalia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Tell me honestly, how often did you meet sunny, positive and compassionate woman that can show her affection and keep you at the tip of your toes?)))) let`s get acquainted)) Lady who is striving for exploring and accepting the world as it is. I feel comfortable in different situations, starting from long hiking with the feeling of tensing in all my body and after to cosset myself on silk sheets, taking aroma bath and enjoying sliding moves of oil body massage all over my body...would you like something like that?)) I have a bit of pride that i can create positive emotions for people i am with)) Close people call me radiant, I like to bring joy in their life, adore arranging surprises and make dreams come true. Always do my best to help people and of course not judge anyone, we all have our moments, isn't it?)) and definitely, I know exactly what I want)) I think i can be a wonderful partner for you because you will be inspired by communication with me, we will reveal our best qualities that are hidden within and open up to each other, multiplying them we might lift them to next level of happiness for us both)) My beloved one will not be bored, because I have a lot of ideas and plans. You will always be surrounded by affection and tenderness, respect for your life values, happiness, loyalty, care, understanding and support.
PS In Germany i came from Kyiv, Ukraine.

DREAMS
In my personal life I want to be in happy relationship and to have mutual feelings with special man who will love me for who i am. As for pleasure, travelling to Machu Picchu, Bali, exploring what other places i might visit, wild idea of participating in sport cars` test drive. And for my own development to improve English, will you help me with it?))) But cannot promise i will be always an obedient student haha Last but not least, my dream is to open floristic studio one day))

HOBBIES
Traveling: in every place I`d like to walk along old streets, sit in small cafes, taste local cuisine and feel the spirit of country. I do enjoy sport 3 times per week: jogging, cardio, outdoors activities, social events like opera, cinema, theatres and exhibitions and would be happy to keep them))

Ideal match description:
If you know how to be a real man and have your dignity, if you have ability to keep your word and initiate actions, if you have kindness and decency, confident look and charming heart, you are more than welcome in my world)))
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-06-04My hopes, my life, my wishes…720 x 1280 0:41View
2022-07-20Do you want to try this together? 720 x 1280 0:46View

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free