Bride Tania 50 year age Dating from Kiev, Ukraine

Tania profile
All photos bride
Tania_2507
offline
    Tania
  1. ID:1000918795
  2. Age50 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:accountant
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: November 23, 2018

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tania

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-55
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
my photos without photoshop) I am a real woman, I do not idealize life and people, I just live and perceive things with humor...I am interested in history, a little needlework (embroidery ribbons), like the land (I have a cottage in the country) ... every time surprised by the power of life as from a small seed that I planted, grown, such as cucumber. I like movies, read books, like to discuss the film and the book very much. I like to joke, play ... but do not lie.I have really felt the taste of life, and even though my life was and grief over the years and frustration, I know and I see that in the world there are so many wonderful things. I find beauty and joy every day and thank the world for it. It is important for me to understand a person feel that he is from the same page, and he also has his own opinion, purpose. This is interesting! Life changes, children grow up and leave - and we are staying. Nothing attracts like passion and interest in anything. And I realized that I have a lot of love, affection, care and thoughts that I want to share with my man. And I want to make love and care. I want an emotional exchange, recognition of mutual love, future plans, joint mornings and evenings, a sense of belonging and exclusion, long trips, children, common home.
Ideal match description:
I believe that a family and a favorite work are the two main things in life. I have work, and the family is "incomplete" ... I'm interested in history, politics, psychology, I like cooking, reading. If you have the same interests, write, we can talk)

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free