Bride Irina 30 year age Dating from Saint-Peterburg, Russia

Irina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001650050
  2. Age30 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Saint-Peterburg, Russia
  4. Profession:Financial specialist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 14:01
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23-42
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
I am living in one of the beautiful city of Russia and it influence on me, I think.
They say I am kind, modest and interesting person. I help my friends every time they ask, I do not have much friends, but all of them are close and they know they always may rely on me.
I like walking alone my beautiful city, especially when the weather is fine)
I like reading, concerning self-improving and personal growth. My last read books are John Kehoe, Stephen Covey, Napoleon Hill, Michael Newton, Louise Hay, and others. Most of all I like reading books on psychology and transforming of personality, human abilities and inner nature.

I also like music, different styles, pop, rock, soul and jazz. And I also like classical music, like Bach, Tchaikovsky and so on. My favourite bands are Ed Sheeran, Beyonce, Adele, Dua Lipa, Elton John, Bryan Adams, Imagine Dragons, Vanessa May, Metallica, Queen, Scorpions, Linkin Park, David Bowie and others…
I am fond of attending art galleries, theatres and museums, I think it is too boring to be always at hone and doing nothing)

I like sports, most of all yoga, it relaxes and makes me feel healthy.
Also I like ice skating, I used to attend ice skating classes, when I was a school girl. I want to learn snowboarding, here we have classes and places where you can practice it, but by now I am a little bit afraid of it. may be because I do not have a good teacher))

I also want to practice downhill skiing, and make a parachute jump.
I prefer cooking by myself, it is more healthy than to eat fast food. I prefer European cuisine, Mediterranean diet, with a lot of vegetables and olive oil and lime) Still I am very exited to try something new, and while traveling, I always try local meals.

I like interesting serving dishes, meals, and even when cook for myself I prefer to serve it beautifully.
The food, to my mind is not only a means of getting energy, but also an aesthetic pleasure.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a person who is open for new experiences and who also wants to share the love with someone special.
I want to find, kind, loyal, caring, intelligent man who may share the love and show his feelings. It would be great if man man is positive, with sense of humor social active, person who knows what he wants in his life, and go forward to this aim. It would be so great to have the future with the man who likes sports and outside activities and share my interests.
I will not be happy with the man who is a dictator, controls everything and his woman, who does not trust her. I think that this is a sign of weakness and I want to be with the strong man to rely on but not afraid of.

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free