Bride Anna 57 year age Dating from Kharkov, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001720322
  2. Age57 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:entrepreneur
  5. Children:2 children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-08-22 18:34:40
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
All people who met me claim that I am a huge optimist and have a big heart. I will always give a hand to my close people and support in difficult times. I am one of those women who can be considered as a strong and confident everything I have right now I gained with my own forces and struggles and outside of work I am caring, tender and with a good cooking skills. I am a very delicate and well-educated woman, who values everything about family. I am loyal and very supportive. I like to do crazy things and spend the time with my close people.
Ideal match description:
I have no extra demands for men, if you are a confident man with a good sense of humor who knows how to treat a woman in the right way and pamper a woman, I will be waiting for your letter. I dream to meet a man with a strong family values who knows what he wants from life, honest and loyal, he should be caring and passionate. I am very attracted to mature and experienced man, who will be my husband, friend, lover and biggest support and love!

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free