Bride Larysa 47 year age Dating from Kiev, Ukraine

Larysa profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001823948
  2. Age47 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:insurance specialist
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2023-06-02 09:35:40
 Trust Level -  87%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Larysa

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
If you are looking for a woman for life, then you have already found her! I am a unique, caring and selfless woman, as well as a good and sociable person. I boldly go through life, I am not afraid to try new things and get new experiences, because life is a wonderful thing, and it needs to be appreciated and used to the fullest. I have many different hobbies and I have my own creative approach to them. I am a real woman who wants to love and be loved, in which there is a lot of warmth and passion to give to her man. You will admire my tenderness and be inspired by me as your Muse. Are you ready to hunt my heart?
I believe that I am a creative person. I have my own views on life, and I live, draw and enjoy life, no matter what. Painting has become my hobby. I like to draw pictures, at the same time, I am a very assiduous person. I can sit for hours and do what I like, I just need to enjoy the process. Periodically, I draw to pleasant music. I have another very interesting hobby. I love making original gifts and everything is handmade! And also, I was fond of baking, but this does not particularly affect the figure. You will ask why? Because sport is my life! Along with sports, proper nutrition has entered my life. Every morning I start with a run in the park. When I was captured by fitness, I began to visit the gym 3 times a week. Training helps me not only to be in shape, but also cheer me up. Of course, I put sleep as a priority, so I do all the loads on one condition - if I got enough sleep. In my free time, I like to walk in nature and my paint brushes are always with me too. Naturally, breathing in a drop of fresh air and enjoying the beauty of nature, I am inspired to paint my own picture. In the evening before going to bed, I can watch a good movie or read a fascinating book. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
They say that if a person is talented, then he is talented in everything. It`s about you, my friend, lover and partner! Life has endowed you with the talent of wisdom, the beauty of the soul and body, the talents of kindness, honesty, sincerity and intelligence. You have the most devoted heart and I can’t find such a reliable soulmate with a good sense of humor! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-02-10Summer day720 x 1280 0:24View
2023-02-10relaxation 720 x 1280 0:16View

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free