Bride Oksana 52 year age Dating from Kiev, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
Cioccolatina
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1000034641
  2. Age52 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:sales
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 20:31
 Trust Level -  53%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a reliable honest girl, who appreciates life and what it can offer. One who likes to take risks and doesn’t take everything too analytically. At the same time I am even-tempered and have a good sense of balance in my life. I love to laugh and have a good sense of humour, sometimes silly things make me laugh. I want to see this world and my life in positive way; I want it to be an adventure. But I’m missing a person who would like to go to this adventure with me, who would like to be there for me the rest of my life and give me tenderness and love. I am a good communicator and have about ten good friends. I am sincere, considerate, and reliable with a strong passion and dedication for my man. I love children and animals, and they love me too. I believe that life is fresh and new every single day, and romance, candle-light dinners, and gentle kisses will lift our souls above the clouds. I am most passionate about life and making sure that I balance work with enough excitement and fun for a lifetime. I enjoy all the usual things, walks on the beach, reading books, listening to music, cooking and give all my love to people I care for. I like nice evenings with a good dinner and wine, movies, theatre, concerts, museums, art galleries. I am active and fit, and I enjoy working out and jogging. I like good times with good friends.

Ideal match description:
I am here to find my second half, my love, my husband, my life. For me personal chemistry is very important. But beyond that there must be understanding, respect, and of course trust. I am looking for an intelligent, sensibly grounded man who can express his emotions, speak his mind and stand his ground. You are a man that is ready to explore life and the world with a partner. You understand that good relationships require commitment, work, patience, communication and most of all faithfulness and honesty. Then write me please soon😃)

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free