Bride Anna 38 year age Dating from Kharkov, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001345259
  2. Age38 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Dentist
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 19:56
 Trust Level -  63%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Mi amor… Mon tresor… Mein Schatz… Min förtjusande man… il mio campione… My love… One and only

You see, I am ready to learn your language, so we will always understand each other and so you will see that I want to prove you my love and care every day.
I have a good life… but I have not found love in my country. It is life. It happens… And I have accepted that my destiny and love is not in Ukraine…

I am open person, honest... I believe with all my heart that good things happen to good people. 😃
Do you think the same?????? Let us happen to each other then. 😉
Ideal match description:
Oh... you simply know that I am for you, if you want to hold me close to you. 😃
We feel such things before we think about it.
And I want to spend each and every day in your loving arms

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free