Bride Elena 40 year age Dating from Odessa, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001451361
  2. Age40 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Рairdresser stylist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-11-26 12:35:06
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-72
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Sweet and soft, charming and caring, I can be passionate and inventive, can be innocent and delicate. I like to inspire and love adventures. I am strong, but I am soft and tender inside. Do you know all about yourself? I don’t! I am like a big secret, which you can start guessing now! Persistency is my main quality and it helps me to get all what I want. Life for me is a big adventure worth having. I have playful nature of young woman and serious, down to earth seeing of life. And I try to unite all the female advantages. I'm optimistic, firm of purpose, affectionate, kind and industrious. My arms are wide open to new things and I would like to enjoy it with you. I can keep you safe and give you adventures at the same time.I'm active and adventurous person, love to do things I never done before, like most kinds of sports: skiing, horse riding, yoga, jet ski, cycling and I am looking for someone who likes to live life, do what ever the day will be up to. I am fond of traveling and interested in culture of other countries, for me it’s an excellent occasion useful and exciting to spend time. I take care about my beauty and also about my inner world, that's why I read a lot, I like painting and try to improve myself in it, I like world cinema, different cuisines and cultures of many nations. I got interested in photography and now I am trying to save wonderful moment of me and around me on pictures. I must say that I like to cook tasty dishes - it is always interesting and fascinating for me and I like make comfort and coziness at home. I believe that it is never late to learn something and I have many-many goals for my future, I know I will achieve them all.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for life-partner, lover and best friend, I am looking for man who is ready for life big adventure with me....I am looking for big love for all my life.

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free