Bride Juliya 40 year age Dating from Kharkov, Ukraine

Juliya profile
All photos bride
Peachy82
offline
    Juliya
  1. ID:1001785502
  2. Age40 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2023-01-22 15:34:40
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Juliya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am the one, who knows what she wants, the one, who has some life experience, who is able to learn on her own mistakes. That is all me))) Due to my profession, I am communicative, open and friendly, also talkative as most of the women. I know what self value is, but at the same time I value other people in my life as well. I am tactful, honest and sincere. I prefer to tell the truth and cherish such things as intelligence, politeness, friendship, faithfulness. Someone may think that I am old fashioned, maybe I am, but I am proud of it.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for man, who knows the true value of the relationship, of marriage and family, the one, who will always put his family first in life, the one, who wants to be a part of a strong and loving family, the one, who can be the head of it, the protector of it. I hope to spend my life with a man, who is not afraid of responsibility in all its manifestations. I am looking for a mature, emotionally stable man without any bad habits. In short, I am looking for the one, who can become my soul mate, my second half, my spouse, my only one.

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free