Bride Valery 23 year age Dating from Kherson, Ukraine

Valery profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001752823
  2. Age23 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Kherson, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Student
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 08:18
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Valery

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
If you went to my profile, then I was able to interest you with something and now I do not want to loose your attention) I am pleased to know that you are interested in reading about me . In fact, I do not want to write that I am exactly who you need. I am an ordinary girl who wants to be happy and give all of me to her beloved man. But I do not want to do all this virtually, I came here for a real meeting, for real communication. And I hope that you will become the one with whom I can leave here.
My life is pretty bright, I am a very positive girl and I always love to help everyone, travel and do sightseeing's. Perhaps this is why I chose my profession - hotel and tourists business.
I dream of finding an honest and kind man who can light a fire in me. Feelings are very important to me and very often they are even more important than appearance.
I have one interesting hobby, and if you want to know about it, then just write to me. I'm sure you will be very surprised)
I think I'll stop there, but I still have something to tell.
I am pleased that you paid attention to me.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a kind man. Who likes to talk, exchange experiences, learn something new and that is not lazy. That is attentive, romantic, knows how to surprise and to love surprises. Someone who will respect me and my hobbies, just as I will respect him and his interests.
I do not define a man by his wealth or poverty, by his beauty or ugliness. For me, it is important the inner world, and his actions. I imagine my man as a person with strong will, responsible and caring. I want a family and big love, so I won't talk with ones who just wanna have fun with me. I am kind of young, but I already know what I need for life and from love.
With my best wishes

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free