Bride Elena 41 year age Dating from Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Elena profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000616007
  2. Age41 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), German(Basic)
  7. Last online: June 27, 2013

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31-36
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Quiet, kind, sociable. I like to be at home and walk in the country. I read much. I want to find the man for creation of a family and creation of children =)

I work at present much and I have no time to find the man. I hope that the Internet will help me with it) I Like to ride a bike and the nature. I try not to remain long in the city. I like to grow up flowers and to be engaged in needlework. I don't look TV. I don't know that else to write) Ask)
Ideal match description:
Time came and I want to make a family. I look for the kind careful husband. To me the income isn't so important. On the first place at me this that that I have to feel protected and darling. After all to us to live all long long life) isn't it? )

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free