Bride Anna 47 year age Dating from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001547000
  2. Age47 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:artist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: June 18, 2019
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
My life is bright and I paint it myself, I live in my pictures, my spirit is seen on my happy clients’ faces, I am a lady whose days are filled with something incredible – with arts. I am a lady who has a definite point of view about life, I am a lady who has got lots of wonderful dreams to be fulfilled. I am the one who will never blame the world that something is wrong, I always try to stay positive and to listen to what others need. I am friendly and supportive, I am a lady with a big heart. If you want to live there – you only have to write me as for the start. 😮ops: 😃
Ideal match description:
The man, whom I see by my side, should be definitely in love with arts, in all its dimensions, and in all its spheres. I believe that people, who like similar things, will never get bored together. Besides arts, it would be great if he could love travelling and pets.
As for the traits of character I value in men – they are: self-confidence, self-realization, honesty, determination and kindness. I know that there are lots of men registered on this site, so, maybe there is the one for me here too?))) I hope…

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free