Bride Natalia 39 year age Dating from Odessa, Ukraine

Natalia profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001085420
  2. Age39 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Very bad), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-04-20 03:42:42
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Natalia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am very active, cheerful and happy person! I like discovering new things and having constant personal development. I like seeing happy faces of my family members and I dream about having my own family based on love, mutual understanding, trust and support. I keep smiling all the time and I definitely believe that everything depends on us and positive thinking. I easily find mutual understanding and it's very difficult to make me lose my temper. Indeed, it's almost impossible if no one offends my family members. I know how to make home cozy and comfortable. I am experienced chef. I could be a cheerlead captain because I always know how to cheer a person up even if it is about dancing some strange dances simply in order to see a smile on the face of a person I care about. I am full of love, care and endless tenderness and I dream about a person who will be glad to share it with me till the end of time!
My main hobby is swimming, I think. I went in for swimming professionally when I was younger so I am ready to have contest with you, if you also like swimming. I'm joking, of course. But swimming really helps me to stay in shape as you can see in my pictures. Well, as for other hobbies and interests - I am ready to share any kind of activity with my man. Even if "activity" means cuddling under the blanket watching his favorite movie because I do think that such activity can also make us happy. My family and friends say that I am a great cook and even if I think they are flatterers but I can say that cooking is my passion and I like cooking new dishes and making them incredibly tasty. I like travelling though I didn't see many places yet. But I would like to discover them with my partner because such impressions should be shared to become even brighter and unforgettable!
Ideal match description:
The most important thing which I am looking for in a man is his desire to be family-oriented. I really want him to have traditional family values, to be faithful, trustworthy, caring and supportive. I know that I will be with my man in any situation. I will be wit him when he is healthy and ill, wealthy and poor, happy and sad. I know that together people can overcome any difficulties if they belong to each other. Family is a team. And I am ready to do everything to be a decent player of this team. I am not looking for a person of certain age because age has nothing to do with maturity, reliability and possibility to love and to be loved. That is why age, height, weight and all the other numbers are not important for me.

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free