Bride Inna 40 year age Dating from Kiev, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001676445
  2. Age40 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:fitness trainer
  5. Children:1 child
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2022-07-18 18:03:35
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I'll start my short story with the fact that i am fitness trainer!)
and actually my profession influence on my life!
i don't eat fat food, don't drink a lot of alcohol, and i am in a good shape always!)
i feel very healthy and i have lots of energy)
that is why i registered here...)

i believe that i can share my energy with my man! i can make him very very happy!!!!

it is hard to find love here, so i want to try to find it somewhere in the world!)
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a good and down-to-earth man who has goals in this life and believe that a person need a person Smile

Need Help?
Russian brides
Contact Us Toll-Free